Week 9: Student Blogging Challenge

Hey Kids!

The goal of this week’s Student Blogging Challenge is to visit new blogs thereby increasing your global connections.   How fun!   Please follow the directions for game one or game two.  If time permits, feel free to work on any student blogging challenges you have not yet completed.  Enjoy!

Photo Credit: Norman B. Leventhal Map Center at the BPL via Compfight cc
Imperial Federation, map of the world showing the extent of the British Empire in 1886

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2 thoughts on “Week 9: Student Blogging Challenge

  1. I visitied Ethan’s blog he has over 5000 bloggers I can’t wait until I have that many. Ethan is a mentor on the student blogging challenge week seven he is under the gameing site under game two cheek him out too. I liked his post on the ten different people he did which is under week one I did the same challenge on my blog name your ten on my blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *